March 5th – 9th 2019

The Ghost Train by Arnold Ridley

Director - Neil Arbon

Tickets on sale now - click here

In the dead of night. At an isolated railway station. In deepest Cornwall. Six passengers are left stranded until morning. Thunder and lightning. No food or drink. Whispers of ghostly happenings - and a porter who refuses to spend the night with the travellers because...........


Saul Hodgkin - Denis Brogan

Richard Winthrop - Joseph James

Elsie Winthrop - Sarah Harvey-Wade

Charles Murdock - Christopher Steward

Peggy Murdock - Emily Young

Miss Bourne - Anne Lillie-Foster

Teddy Deakin - Phil Osborne

Julia Price - Gemma Cooper

Herbert Price - Nick Mason

John Sterling - Kevin Roychowdhury